The Unclaimed Prize

Release Date: 1991
Label: Dominator Records [DOMA010]
Producer: Stuart Sheldon & The Mark Of Cain
Recorded: Artec Sound Vision Productions, South Australia, January/May 1990
Engineer: Stuart Sheldon

Track Listing:

1 Fire In Her Heart
2 Four Grey Seasons
3 Drive On
4 Wait For Me
5 The Unclaimed Prize
7 Long Haul
8 Cap On John
9 R&R
10 Flame

John Scott – Guitar/Vocals
Kim Scott – Bass
Campbell Robinson – Drums

Re-release Information:

Re-released in re-mastered form with four extra tracks in 1998 (rooArt 74321-61698-2) and also in 2006 (Feel 004).

Extra Tracks:
Tell Me
Viet Vet

Alternate Album Cover: