The Complete Recordings 88-98 Box Set

Released: 1998
Label: RooArt Records [TMOCBOX1]


Special limited edition CD re-issue of their first four albums with bonus tracks on each – “Battlesick”, “Unclaimed Prize”, “Ill At Ease” and “Rock And Roll”.

Almost four hours of the band’s music, plus a 42 page colour booklet analysing their music and approach in depth. Recorded 1988-1998 and released in 1998.

This has now been deleted and is a collectors item.

This box contains …
1 x Battlesick Album with 2 bonus tracks
1 x Unclaimed Prize album with 4 bonus tracks
1 x Ill At Ease album with 1 bonus tracks
1 x Rock And Roll Album with 3 bonus tracks
49 tracks in total

1 x 42 page full colour booklet
4 x individual album track sheets