Songs Of The Third And Fifth

Release Date: 2012
Label: Feel Presents [FEEL012]
Producer: John Scott & Tim Pittman
Recorded by: Evan James at Broadcast Studios, Adelaide over various sessions between 2008-2010
Mixed by: Forester Savell at Sing Sing South, Melbourne over various sessions between mid 2010 – mid 2011
Mastered by: Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, NYC June 2011

Track Listing:

1 Barkhammer
2 Avenger
3 Separatist
4 Milosovic
5 Eastern Decline
6 Grey 11*
7 1000 Yards
8 The Argument
9 Heart Of Stone

John Scott – Guitar/Vocals
Kim Scott – Bass
John Stanier – Drums
*Henry Rollins appears on track Grey 11

Original Release:
Pre-release CD sales included a limited edition bonus cloth patch based on the cover design artwork for the album.

Also released on Limited Edition Clear Vinyl (600 copies) with a gatefold sleeve and a printed insert on 13 June 2013