Release Date: 1989
Label: Dominator Records [DOMA006]
Producer: Stuart Sheldon & The Mark Of Cain
Recorded: Artec Sound Vision Productions, South Australia, February/March 1989
Engineer: Stuart Sheldon
Track Listing:
1 Wake Up
2 The Hammer
3 Dead Man’s Mail
4 Call In Anger
5 The Setback
6 Battlesick
7 You Are Alone
8 Attrition
9 The Last Judgement
10 Suppression
11 Visions Of Love
12 Summertime

John Scott – Guitar/Vocals
Kim Scott – Bass
Campbell Robinson – Drums

Original Release:
Recorded At Artec Studios. Original vinyl copies came with 2-sided printed lyric and photo insert.

Re-release Information:
• Re-released as a double CD with The Unclaimed Prize in 1994 (Dominator DOMCD 018-1/2).
• Re-released in re-mastered form with two extra tracks* in 1998 (rooArt 74321-61699-2) and also in 2006 (Feel 003).
• Re-released and re-mastered on vinyl in 2019 to celebrate the 30th Anniversary, with the original track listing through Golden Robot Records. In January 2021 also released in Limited Edition ‘Army Green’ vinyl format.

*Extra Tracks:
Can You See Now
The Lords Of Summer