Battlesick (Europe Edition)

Released: 1989
Label: Normal [122]
Producer: Stuart Sheldon & The Mark Of Cain
Track Listing:
1 Wake Up
2 The Hammer
3 Dead Man’s Mail
4 Call In Anger
5 The Setback
6 Battlesick
7 You Are Alone
8 Attrition
9 The Last Judgement
10 Suppression
11 Visions Of Love
12 Summertime

Released in Vinyl format (with alternate cover artwork to original Battlesick release) and also in CD format [Normal 122CD] by Normal Records (Germany) under license from Dominator Records and distributed within Europe.